Our Governors 


Philip Turner Headteacher


Janice Bruce LEA

Ben Williams (Chair)


Stephen Fry Co-opted
Lee Dobson Co-opted
Gregg Shevill Co-opted

Claire Preest


Sian Dolby

Tom Taylor



Grainne Dickerson

Victoria Thompson



The Chair of Governors can be contacted at  ben.williams@logisticolimited.co.uk

Click here for Governors terms of office 

Click here for Governor Sub Committee membership and responsibilities

Click here for Governor attendance Register 2016-18 

Full Governing Body Minutes (Click to open)

18th September 2017

15th May 2017

6th March 2017

28th November 2016

19th September 2016

16th May 2016

7th March 2016 

30th November 2015

21st September 2015

6th July 2015

11th May 2015

30th March 2015

24th November 2014

29th September 2014

7th July 2014

19th May 2014

24th March 2014

3rd February 2014

25th November 2013

23rd September 2013