Birchfield Primary School

Birchfield Avenue, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS27 7HU

01132533009

office@birchfieldprimary.org.uk

 Term Dates & Training Days

 

Leeds Schools Calendar Academic Year 2021-2022

 

Holiday Schools close Schools open
Summer break Monday 6th September 2021
Autumn mid-term Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas break Friday 17th December 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring mid-term Friday 18th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Easter break Friday 1st April 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Bank Holiday Friday 29th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer mid-term Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer break Monday 25th July 2022

Inset days

 Monday 6th September

Friday 18th February

Monday 6th June

Tuesday 7th June

Tuesday 26th July